area 51 records
(Oulu, Finland):

Last time updated: 13 June 1996

Nothing Is True
Area 51 Records/Kosmic Free Music Foundation
1. Questions
2. Nothing Is True
3. Loend
4. Masstarvation
5. Sunrise
6. Acid Trek
7. That Noise
8. Null Expression
9. Hitchhiking Reticulan
10. Calling Heaven (Clean Sweeps Mix)
11. Shearing Of The Pin Of The Universe Within
12. Supertron (Compare/Recall Mix)

FTZ is: Riku Nuottajärvi, Dan Nicholson, Jarno Komulainen,
and Markku Knuuti. All songs written by Dan Nicholson and
Riku Nuottajärvi.


[pHinnWeb] [FinnScene] [FinnDiscog] [Scrapbook] [FinnContacts] [FinnScene - Early Years] [5HT] [pHinnWeb Chart] [Links]

Copyright © pHinn 1996-2012